Happening on the Edge 2011

Jamaica Cultural Enterprises Offers New Mix of Cultural Tours of Jamaica

P1000739
Jamaica's Blue and John Crow Mountains

Here is the schedule of activities being planned for the first quarter of 2011 by Jamaica Culture Enterprises.

We highly recommend all JCE tours!

Read about some of our JCE Art Trek experiences:  Art Trek explores Uptown and Downtown Galleries and An Art Trek Through Kingston’s Art Galleries

Here’s the first quarter schedule:

JANUARY

Thursday, January 6 – Trip to Accompong

Saturday, January 15 – Half Day Kingston City Explorer

Saturday, January 22 – Half Day Kingston Art Trek

Saturday, January 29 – Full Day Kingston Art Trek

FEBRUARY

February 5 – 12 – Bob Marley Tours

Saturday, February 19 – Half Day Kingston Theatre Discovery

Saturday, February 26 – Half Day Kingston Theatre Discovery

Saturday, February 26 – North Coast Trail – Artists and Galleries in St. Ann & St. Mary

MARCH

Saturday, March 5 – Full Day Kingston Art Trek

Saturday, March 12 – Half Day Kingston City Explorer

Saturday, March 19 – Half Day Kingston Art Trek

Saturday, March 26 – Blue Mountain Path Finder

Kingston Art Trek and Kingston City Explorer are available throughout the week.

For more information email info@jaculture.com or call 876 540 8570

P1000803
Jamaica's Blue and John Crow Mountains
Previous post

Engineroom Rocks Brand New Machine Montego Bay

Next post

Skin Bleaching in Jamaica More Popular Now?

1 Comment

  1. February 16, 2011 at 10:13 am — Reply

    I just might have to check one of these tours out.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *